Home

Contact Us

Management and Staff

Meetings and Minutes

Policies and Resolutions

Regulatory Obligations

Facility Description

Plant Processes

Projects

Current Projects

Flow Reports

Links

Contact Information

Address:

    Western Westmoreland Municipal Authority
    12441 Route 993
    North Huntingdon, PA  15642

    For GPS: Use 12441 Water Street, or enter coordinates 40 20' 25" N,    79 43' 15" W.

 

Office Hours:

    Monday through Friday, 8:00 A.M. to 3:00 P.M.

 

Telephone:

    (724)864-0452

 

Fax:  

    (724)864-6486

 

E-Mail:  

      kpfisher@wwmaweb.com              Kevin P. Fisher, General Manager

      sgorski@wwmaweb.com                Stanley A. Gorski, Jr., Assistant Manager

      jwtorkowski@wwmaweb.com        Johanna Wtorkowski, Assistant Secretary-Treasurer/Right-to-Know Law Records Officer

      rbrnilovich@wwmaweb.com          Rudy Brnilovich, Chief Operator

      mdiana@wwmaweb.com                Michael D. Diana, Assistant Lead Foreman

      bboddy@wadetrim.com                Bradley M. Boddy, P.E., Consulting Engineer

      camphaus@verizon.net                  John M. Campfield, Esq., Solicitor

 

Search

WEB SITE DESIGNED BY:  JMS Design Consulting Inc
Send mail to jwtorkowski@wwmaweb.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2002 Western Westmoreland Municipal Authority
Last modified: January 20, 2017